cricket ireland logo
cricket ireland logo

Club Cricket

National Cup

The Arachas National Cup is played between the next tier of club sides who did not qualify for the Irish Senior Cup.

Ardmore v Railway Union - Clear Currency National Cup Final

The Competition

The National Cup started in 2012 and is played over a 40-over knock-out format involving teams from all five Provincial Unions.

The official competition hashtag is: #NationalCup

National Cup Winners

Discover which teams have won the Arachas National Cups since its inception in 2012.

Competition Livescoring

Find out the latest results, upcoming fixtures via our Match Centre.

Competition Regulations

Find out about the Playing Regulations relating to the competitions.