cricket ireland logo
cricket ireland logo

Club Cricket

All-Ireland t20 Cup

The All-Ireland T20 Cup is the peak domestic men’s and women's T20 club cricket competition in Ireland.

CSNI v Merrion - Clear Currency Women’s All-Ireland T20 Cup Final 2022

The Competition

The All-Ireland T20 Cup is the peak club cup competition in Ireland - bringing together the best T20 teams in club cricket across the provinces.

The (men’s) Cup began in 2017, and features the winner of each Provincial Unions’ T20 club competition playing off for the annual title.

The (women’s) Cup began in 2021, and features a preliminary final between the winner of the NCU’s and NWCU’s T20 club competition to play in the final against the winner of Leinster’s T20 club competition.

The official competition hashtag is: #AIT20

All-Ireland T20 Cup Winners

Discover which teams have won the All-Ireland T20 Cups (men's and women's) since their inception.

Competition Livescoring

Find out the latest results, upcoming fixtures via our Match Centre.

Competition Regulations

Find out about the Playing Regulations relating to the competitions.